class="page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-abc page-template-page-templatesabc-php page page-id-164 group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1 vc_responsive"
Florida Georgia Line will start the party at FGL House just in time for CMA Music Festival

Florida Georgia Line’s new FGL House will open Monday, June 5, just in time for CMA Music Festival 2017. The fun cranks up at the four-story restaurant and ente... Read More

Country star trivia

Six years ago this week, now-President Donald Trump proclaimed this country star the winner of The Celebrity Apprentice. Can you name him? ANSWER:  John Rich.

Copyright ... Read More

Nashville notes

The Grand Ole Opry kicks off a busy CMA Music Festival week with two shows on Tuesday, June 6 starring Carrie UnderwoodDustin Lynch and more. Parmalee will crank up the fes... Read More

The "Star Wars" moment that brought Brad Paisley to tears

Forty years ago today, Star Wars premiered in theaters across America. For Brad Paisley, it was a film that rocked his world.

“Well, I saw it the first time when I was five,” he tells ABC Ra... Read More

Meghan Trainor surprises Lauren Alaina at her onesie party

Meghan Trainor surprised Lauren Alaina by flying in for her very first #1 party Wednesday afternoon in Nashville. The two co-wrote Lauren’s hit “Road Less Traveled” with ... Read More

Brett Young has one million reasons "In Case You Didn't Know" should be #1

Just as it’s on the verge of  going #1, Brett Young’s “In Case You Didn’t Know” has been certified platinum.

That not only makes it Brett’s first million-selling single of his care... Read More

Round Here Buzz: Eric Church is popping up in East Nashville

As Eric Church rolls into Music City to wrap up his Holdin’ My Own Tour this weekend with two sold-out shows at Bridgestone Arena, he’ll also re-open his popular storefront in East Nashville.

No matter wh... Read More

FGL and The Chainsmokers to heat up the 2017 CMT Awards

CMT is cueing up the superstar pairings for its 2017 awards show.

Florida Georgia Line will team up with pop phenomenon The Chainsmokers at the Wednesday, June 7 event, while Lady A... Read More

Yeah Boy, Kelsea Ballerini can make breakfast

It appears Kelsea Ballerini must have some skills in the kitchen.

“@KelseaBallerini made pancakes this morning,” her fiancé Morgan Evans Read More

Get a look at the next generation of Dan + Shay

If you've wonderered what Shay Mooney’s baby son looks like these days, all you need to do is check out the proud papa’s socials to find out.

Shay Read More

Country star trivia

Both Kelsea Ballerini and Alison Krauss have covered Shenandoah's top-five hit from 1990, with Voice&nb... Read More