class="page page-id-2829 page-template-default custom-background group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3 vc_responsive"



KRVN Studio Address:
1007 Plum Creek Parkway
Post Office Box 880
Lexington, Nebraska 68850

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time

Prize Pickup: All prizes must be picked up between 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

KRVN-AM Studio Phone: (844-880-0880)

KRVN-FM Studio Phone: (844-931-9000)

KRVN Office Phone: (308) 324-2371

Tim Marshall    Station Manager
Brenda Colvin    Executive Assistant
Karla Rios    Director of Accounting
Barb Margritz    Administrative Assistant
Delpha Albus   Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Jennifer Houser   AM Traffic Director
Shoshana Patocka   FM Traffic Director

Amy Biehl-Owens   Sales Manager
Don Norman    Internet Sales Manager
Kathy Armagost   Sales Representative
Terry Jorgensen   Sales Representative
Katie Kaliff  Sales Representative
Barbara Maloney   Sales Representative
Tim Peterson    Sales Representative
Gina Stamm    Sales Representative
Gail Wightman    Sales Representative

Rod Zeigler    Director of Engineering
Jim Liffrig    Transmitter engineer; Chief Operator/AM
Ray Bitner    Transmitter engineer; Chief Operator/FM

Adam Smith    AM/FM Program Director
Joe Gangwish    Farm Director
Dirk Christensen   Announcer/Assistant Program Director
Dave Schroeder   News Director
Jayson Jorgensen   Sports Director; Announcer
Bob Brogan    News
Tyler Cavalli   News
Melinda Garrelts    Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator
Dave Thorell    Announcer; Farm Department Assistant
Dewey Nelson    Associate Farm Director; Announcer
Shalee Peters  Associate Farm Director/Farm Broadcaster
Jesse Harding  Associate Farm Director/Farm Broadcaster
Paul Perkins    Announcer/880 AM Morning Host
Gene Curtis     Announcer/FM Morning Host
Skye Brown    FM Drive at Five Host/ Announcer/Copy Department
Lana Greene  Announcer/Copy Department
Russ Holen    Announcer/Copy Department
Beth Rogers    Promotions
Don Wolfe    Overnight Announcer
Trish Rickel    Digital Media Assistant/Graphic Designer/Announcer
Paige Arnold  Part Time Announcer
Tony Dillehay  Part Time Announcer
Bob Florell  Part Time Announcer
Phil Ford  Part Time Announcer
Keysha Foulk  Part Time Announcer
Laurie  Holen  Part Time Announcer
Evan Jones  Part Time Announcer
Ellen Laird  Part Time News/Announcer
Erin Monter Part Time Announcer