Winners from Scottsbluff Pro-Am

From the area teams participating in the 2012 Pro-Am at the Scottsbluff Country Club, winners included:

Ty Petit Law Firm; Eckert, Sanchez, Young, and Petit with 171.7.

Scotty's; Harms, Ernst, Ruiz and Modlin with 178.3.

Winners in the Oregon Trail Amateurs included: Champion David Johnson, 2nd Paul Mohr.

Other locals playing well included Kasey York and Jack Webb, each with a 153 over two days.

Of the Professionals, 1st Place went to Michael Batrill of Castle Rock, Colorado with a 134 and 2nd Place went to Tom Glissmeyer from Colorado Springs.

© 2014 Rural Radio Network. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information